Skip to content


  • Our eServices website will be unavailable from 2pm on Thursday 30 June until 7am on Friday 1 July for End of Financial Year activities. This includes payments, lodgements, animal registrations and customer requests.

Gender Equality Reference Group


  • Angela Panuccio-Gray
  • Ayfer Berdilek
  • Eva McLeod Goodman
  • Helen Politis
  • Laura Hughes
  • Meredith Hill
  • Millicent Matthew
  • Sajjad Kianbakht
  • Sarah Michelle Leslie