Exhibitions, performances and arts events

See upcoming exhibitions, performances and other arts events in Moreland.<

Search the events calendar to find more events.

If you are running an event in Moreland, you can submit an event.

  • Free movies at the Courthouse

    Friday 26 April 2019 - Coburg

    Free movies at the Courthouse

    Hollywood comes to Coburg every month at the refurbished historic courthouse. Bookings essential.

  • A Tree's Worth

    Saturday 27 April 2019 to Sunday 26 May 2019 - Brunswick

    A Tree's Worth

    This exhibition raises complex ideas around earth rights, voice agency and the capacity of trees.

  • Backdrop

    Saturday 27 April 2019 to Sunday 26 May 2019 - Brunswick

    Backdrop

    The installation includes works on paper, video and audio.

  • Glenroy Festival

    Sunday 28 April 2019 - Glenroy

    Glenroy Festival

    An event for the whole family with live music, stalls, food, kid's activities and much more.

  • Free movies at the Courthouse

    Friday 31 May 2019 - Coburg

    Free movies at the Courthouse

    Hollywood comes to Coburg every month at the refurbished historic courthouse. Bookings essential.

  • Fantastic Worlds

    Friday 7 June 2019 to Sunday 7 July 2019 - Brunswick

    Fantastic Worlds

    Celebrating and exploring the imaginary characters of Australian picture books.

  • Free movies at the Courthouse

    Friday 28 June 2019 - Coburg

    Free movies at the Courthouse

    Hollywood comes to Coburg every month at the refurbished historic courthouse. Bookings essential.

  • Coburg Carnivale

    Thursday 12 September 2019 to Sunday 29 September 2019 - Coburg

    Coburg Carnivale

    Coburg Carnivale is an annual event that celebrates the diverse community of Coburg.

  • Fawkner Festa

    Sunday 10 November 2019 - Fawkner

    Fawkner Festa

    A community event that celebrates the uniqueness of Fawkner.

  • Carols by the Lake

    Saturday 7 December 2019 - Coburg

    Carols by the Lake

    Our magical carols by candlelight event is held annually in December.