For professionals

Moreland Youth Commitment

The Moreland Youth Commitment Network is open to community and government services, projects or organisations that work with or help young people or their families in the cities of Moreland.

The aim of the Network is to advocate and develop youth services by:

  • information sharing about services relevant to young people and their families
  • discussing issues and initiatives affecting young people and their families with professionals
  • networking, co-operating and integrating agency programs
  • providing professional support for service providers
  • professional development opportunities to build capacity

The Network provides a forum to members to stay informed about new and existing services or programs.

Join or for more information

Email Liam Walsh or call 9389 8643.

Meeting dates 2021

  • Wednesday 3 March, 9.30am - 11am (Online)
  • Wednesday 31 March, 9.30am - 11am (Online)
  • Wednesday 28 April, 9.30am - 11.30am (Oxygen Youth Space)
  • Wednesday 26 May, 9.30am - 11am (Online)
  • Wednesday 23 June, 9.30am - 11.30am (Oxygen Youth Space)
  • Wednesday 21 July, 9.30am - 11am (Online)
  • Wednesday 18 August, 9.30am - 11.30am (Oxygen Youth Space)
  • Wednesday 15 September, 9.30am - 11am (Online)
  • Wednesday 13 October, 9.30am - 11am (Online)
  • Wednesday 17 November, 9.30am - 11.30am (Oxygen Youth Space)

Meeting minutes 2020