;
Text size: A+ A- |

Events

  • VCE Master Classes

    Saturday 25 August 2018 - Coburg North

    VCE Master Classes

    Get ahead in VCE with these free workshops designed for current year 12 students.

  • VCE Master Classes

    Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Coburg North

    VCE Master Classes

    Get ahead in VCE with these free workshops designed for current year 12 students.

  • VCE Master Classes

    Saturday 08 September 2018 - Coburg North

    VCE Master Classes

    Get ahead in VCE with these free workshops designed for current year 12 students.

  • VCE Master Classes

    Monday 01 October 2018 - Coburg North

    VCE Master Classes

    Get ahead in VCE with these free workshops designed for current year 12 students.

  • VCE Master Classes

    Tuesday 02 October 2018 - Coburg North

    VCE Master Classes

    Get ahead in VCE with these free workshops designed for current year 12 students.

  • VCE Master Classes

    Wednesday 03 October 2018 - Coburg North

    VCE Master Classes

    Get ahead in VCE with these free workshops designed for current year 12 students.

  • VCE Master Classes

    Thursday 04 October 2018 - Coburg North

    VCE Master Classes

    Get ahead in VCE with these free workshops designed for current year 12 students.

  • VCE Master Classes

    Friday 05 October 2018 - Coburg North

    VCE Master Classes

    Get ahead in VCE with these free workshops designed for current year 12 students.

  • VCE Master Classes

    Saturday 06 October 2018 - Coburg North

    VCE Master Classes

    Get ahead in VCE with these free workshops designed for current year 12 students.

  • VCE Master Classes

    Saturday 13 October 2018 - Coburg North

    VCE Master Classes

    Get ahead in VCE with these free workshops designed for current year 12 students.

  • Making it in Moreland

    Thursday 22 November 2018 to Monday 10 December 2018 - Brunswick

    Making it in Moreland

    A series of free discussions and workshops for creatives.